## COURT - I

## IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

## IA NOS. 191,190 & 189 of 2017 IN DFR NO. 4224 OF 2016

Dated: 2<sup>nd</sup> May, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of :

GRIDCO Ltd. ...Appellant(s)

Vs.

NTPC Ltd. & Ors. ...Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Raj Kumar Mehta

Ms. Himanshi Andley

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. M.G. Ramachandran

Mr. Shubham Aray for R.2

Mr. Divyanshu Rai for

Mr. Nikhil Nayyar for CERC

Mr. Vishal Anand, Mr. Rahul Kinra Mr. Anurag Bansal (Rep.) for TPDDL

Mr. Pradeep Misra

Mr. Manoj Kr. Sharma for R.9

## **ORDER**

(IA Nos.189 &190 of 2017)

(Applications for waiver of court fee & Condonation of delay)

Learned counsel for the appellant seeks two weeks time to file affidavit of service.

List the matter on 24.05.2017.

(I. J. Kapoor)
Technical Member

( Justice Ranjana P. Desai ) Chairperson

ts/kt